We compile citations and summaries of about 400 new articles every week.
RSS Feed

HELP: Tutorials | FAQ
CONTACT US: Contact info

SafetyLit Foundation Board of Directors

paragraph start bullet President: Sandra McBrayer
Executive Director, The Children's Iniative, San Diego, California.

paragraph start bullet Treasurer: Kathi Ayers
Sharp Memorial Hospital, San Diego, California.

paragraph start bullet Secretary: Roger L. Harrell, MHA
Dorchester County Health Department, Cambridge, MD.

paragraph start bullet Director: Jess F. Kraus, PhD
University of California Los Angeles, School of Public Health, retired.

paragraph start bullet Director: Lauren M. Luchi
American Federation of Teachers, Washington DC.

paragraph start bullet Director: Mary Beth Moran
Rady Children's Hospital, San Diego, California.

paragraph start bullet Director: Alan Smith, PhD
University of California San Diego, School of Medicine.

















Revised 24 September 2014