SAFETYLIT WEEKLY UPDATE

We compile citations and summaries of about 400 new articles every week.
Email Signup | RSS Feed

HELP: Tutorials | FAQ
CONTACT US: Contact info

Search Results

Journal Article

Citation

Nederpelt CJ, van der Aalst S, Rosenthal MG, Krijnen P, Huisman MV, Peul WC, Schipper IB. J. Trauma Acute Care Surg. 2019; ePub(ePub): ePub.

Affiliation

Department of Trauma, Emergency Surgery and Surgical Critical Care, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States; Department of Trauma Surgery, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden University, Leiden, Netherlands, cnederpelt@mgh.harvard.edu ; +1 617 643 2442, 165 Cambridge Street, Boston, Massachusetts, 02114 Department of Trauma Surgery, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden University, Leiden, Netherlands, s.j.m.van_der_aalst@lumc.nl Department of Trauma, Emergency Surgery and Surgical Critical Care, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States, mgrosenthal@mgh.harvard.edu Department of Trauma Surgery, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden University, Leiden, Netherlands, p.krijnen@lumc.nl Department of Thrombosis and Hemostasis, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden University, Leiden, Netherlands, m.v.huisman@lumc.nl Department of Neurosurgery, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden University, Leiden, Netherlands, w.c.peul@lumc.nl Department of Trauma Surgery, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden University, Leiden, Netherland, i.b.schipper@lumc.nl.

Copyright

(Copyright © 2019, Lippincott Williams and Wilkins)

DOI

10.1097/TA.0000000000002518

PMID

31688828

Abstract

[Abstract unavailable]


Language: en

NEW SEARCH


All SafetyLit records are available for automatic download to Zotero & Mendeley
Print